Sunday, December 27, 2009

Continuing Education Offerings Online

Myths and Facts about Advance Care Planning: Dispelling the "Death Panels" Claim, with Jim Werth Jr, PhD, Wednesday, January 20, 2010, 1:00 - 2:30 pm EST (11:00 am - 12:30 pm MST)
Learn more about ADEC Webinars here

Bereavement Camps for Kids: Benefits and Challenges, with Kenneth Doka, PhD, Sherry Schachter, Angela Hamblen and Bonnie Carroll, Monday, February 1, 2010, 1:00 – 2:30 pm EST (11:00 am - 12:30 pm MST)
Learn more about HFA Webinars here

Grief After Suicide: How Does Suicide Change the Grieving Process? with John R. Jordan, PhD, FT, Wednesday, February 17, 2010, 1:00 - 2:30 pm EST (11:00 am - 12:30 pm MST)

Dying in the Contemporary U.S. - How Modern Medicine Impacts the Dying Experience, with Clint Moore, MDiv, PhD, FT, Wednesday, March 17, 2010, 1:00 - 2:30 pm EDT (10:00 - 11:30 am PDT)

Cultural Perspectives on Dying, Death and Grief, with Paul Rosenblatt, PhD, Wednesday, April 21, 2010, 1:00 – 2:30 pm EDT (10:00 - 11:30 am PDT)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comments are welcome!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...